Amy Porterfield will be doing TWO live webinars next week – and I wanted to make sure you grabbed your spot.

The Ultimate Facebook Marketing Makeover:  3 Proven Strategies
to Turn Your Facebook Page Into a Client-Generating Money Magnet

Choose the time that works best for you:

Wednesday, May 2nd at 11am PST / 2pm EST:  CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

-OR-

Wednesday, May 2nd at 6pm PST / 9pm EST:  CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

PS: Both webinars can only hold 1,000 people, so arrive about 10 minutes early to claim your seat. They will fill up!

6221 Citracado Circle, Carlsbad, CA 92009, USA

Advertisements