published 01/23/2012

[Infographic] What are the Best Times to Blog?

One of the most popular webinars I’ve ever worked on, The Science of Timing was also one of my favorite. If you haven’t seen it, go check out the on-demand recording now.

In it, I present data I’ve collected over three years about the effect timing has on a variety of online marketing activities, including blogging. Below is an infographic that represents a collection of the three most important stats I have about when to publish blog posts.

In the webinar, I also make the point that my results are based on huge aggregates of thousands, millions, or even in some cases, billions of lines of data. They might not represent the exact best times for your industry. What…

comment | by

DanZarrella.com

303 West Thid st #2

South Boston, MA 02127

Add us to your address book

Copyright (C) 2012 DanZarrella.com All rights reserved.

