A Social Media Panel Discussion

 

“Succeed With Social Media Marketing For Business”

 

June 30, 2011

 

                                           12:00 pm EDT / 11:00 am CDT / 9:00 am PDT

 

 

LIVE TAPING!  Would you like to be in the D.C. audience? FREE TICKETS!

 

A 5-member panel of experts discussing How To: “Succeed With Social Media Marketing For Business” moderated by Dale Little, with guest Social Media and Marketing experts Denai VaughnAna NovakDannelle Shugart, and Amy Schmittauer.  

 

This Special Edition BlogTalkRadio broadcast is in recognition of the second anniversary celebration of Mashable’s Social Media Day.  The panel will share and discuss actionable tips for the use of social media as a successful business marketing tool.  

 

“Social Media, as a business tool, is a relatively new concept, but definitely a game changer for Business Owners.  This broadcast will offer practical use tips both for social media novices and pros.”  ~Dale Little

 

 

FREE GIVE-A-WAY PROMOTION

 

Each time YOU tweet about the show and use  the hashtag#smdayshow in your tweet, you will be entered into a drawing for opportunities to win:

 

“The Complete Idiot’s Guide to Social Media Marketing” Book

Twitter Background Design Services

Social Media Profile Set-up

3 – 2 Hours of Professional Conference Room Space

Free Web Hosting For a Year

 

Online at BlogTalkRadio: “Business Strategies That Work!”

 

Call in with questions or comments:  (213) 286-6729

 

 

Sponsored by:

                                                

Advertisements